Owner: pebbles212

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 176 month(s) ago
Location: Queens Village, New York
Country: United States

pebbles212's Full Profile

pebbles212's Kennel

Dog, Yorkshire Terrier

Pet: Cody

Name Cody
Nickname Cody Bear
Species Dog
Breed Yorkshire Terrier
Pet Clubs: Yorkies Rule
Gender Male
Country United States
Zipcode 11427
Birthdate 2004-02-11
Weight 4 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing catch
Favorite Treat Mango
Favorite Toy His little doggy that he came with
Favorite Shows Nothing-He barks at anything on the TV!
Best Trick Walking on his hind legs
Worst Trick Turning his back to me when he is mad at me
Favorite Moments Too many too count
Likes anything except for dog food. He also loves to steal paper!
Dislikes being by himself for even 5 minutes
My First Day Home When my BF surprised me with Cody I must admit, I was nervous. He was so liittle! I felt like I was going to step on him. Cody was a bundle of energy right from the start and everyone loved him. He had no problem making himself at home and is loved by all
Bio Cody was born on February 11, 2003 in Ohio.
About Me My name is Jenelle. I am 24 and live in Queens, NY

Dont hate me because Im beautiful

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Cody's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 20791

Communicate With Cody

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Cody's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: 2005/01/19 06:44:37 AM
Cody is one cool dog. We love to hangout!

Cody's Friends











You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved