Owner: LisaNYC

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 176 month(s) ago
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Country: United States

LisaNYC's Full Profile

LisaNYC's Kennel


Fred
Dog, Yorkshire Terrier
Male

Pet: Fred


Name Fred
Nickname Freddy, Baby, Mommy's Boy
Species Dog
Breed Yorkshire Terrier
Gender Male
Hometown BROOKLYN
Country United States
Zipcode 11228
Birthdate 2003-08-10
Height 10 inches
Weight 7.5 lbs.
Favorite Activity Playing with my friends at the park, playing hide and seek with my mom and dad.
Favorite Park Owl's Head
Favorite Food Canidae
Favorite Toy Anything squeaky
Favorite Shows K9 to 5
Best Trick Sitting, laying down
Worst Trick Unraveling the toilet paper and shredding it all over the place.
Favorite Moments Waking up in the morning to mommy rubbing my belly and giving me kisses.
Embarassing Moments Tripping over my toys, walking around with a dumb cone on my head when my parents had me neutered.
Likes People, children and other doggies
Dislikes Cats!
My First Day Home When my mom and dad picked me up they brought me home and put me in a dresser drawer. I was so tiny then! The next day mommy and daddy bought me tons of new toys and a play yard. Everyone was so excited to meet me!
Awards Most Affectionate Dog Ever!

(no caption)


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Fred's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 19714

Communicate With Fred

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Fred's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Fred's Friends


Jordan

Titan

Lucky

Skooter



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved