Owner: Graciesaurus

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 204 month(s) ago
Location: Campbell, California
Country: United States

Graciesaurus's Full Profile

Graciesaurus's Kennel


Gracie
Dog, Yorkshire Terrier
Female

Pet: Gracie


Name Gracie
Nickname Graciesaurus
Species Dog
Breed Yorkshire Terrier
Gender Female
Hometown CAMPBELL
Country United States
Zipcode 95008
Height 10"
Weight 5 pounder
Favorite Activity Bouncing
Favorite Park Front Yard
Favorite Food The same ol' Kibble
Favorite Treat Greenies
Favorite Toy Don't matter. They're all destroyable
Favorite Shows Sopranos
Favorite Music Classic rock, blues, Sinatra
Favorite Movies Homeward Bound
Best Trick I'm a good listener
Worst Trick I get car sick real bad.
Favorite Moments I go potty and poo outside
Embarassing Moments When I went poo in the office--in the publisher's office. But we cleaned it up and he never knew...whew. (Sometimes you just gotta go.)
Likes I like to sleep under the covers. And I like to give kisses even when I'm not asked to do so.
Dislikes I don't like staying up past my bedtime. I do not like the taste of Sierra Nevada Pale Ale. I do not like the squirrel who torments me in the morning. I do not like long car rides--in fact, I don't really like short car rides because I always barf.
My First Day Home They stuck me in a box. And they thought I would sleep there at night. But if you cry really loud, you get to sleep in the bed.
Awards I go potty and poo outside
Bio I'm cute, I know it.

Im cute, I know it


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Gracie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 4 Pats Received: 4
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 12277

Communicate With Gracie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Gracie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved